Use

Non-use of a Swiss trademark during a period of over five years (so called grace period) can result in the loss of its protection; should the non-use of the trademark continue after said period, third parties may dispute the disused mark. This danger also consists with regard to combined word and device marks that are not used according to the registered sign anymore.

Swissberg recommends checking the trademark portfolio periodically.

Checklist:

twitter
Los Angeles 04:17
Chicago 06:17
New York 07:17
London 12:17
Zurich 13:17
Moscow 15:17
Dubai 16:17
New Delhi 17:47
Beijing 20:17
Tokyo 21:17
Sydney 23:17
Wellington 01:17