Portfolio Management

Swissberg manages trademark portfolios of small, medium and bigger-sized companies. Worldwide. Efficient and cost-effective.

Our office infrastructure is based on the latest technology. Our software for the administration of the industrial property (trademarks and patents) allows our clients, upon request, to gain an online insight into their industrial property portfolio and relevant documents, which is always up to date.

twitter
Los Angeles 07:29
Chicago 09:29
New York 10:29
London 15:29
Zurich 16:29
Moscow 18:29
Dubai 19:29
New Delhi 20:59
Beijing 23:29
Tokyo 00:29
Sydney 02:29
Wellington 04:29