Monitoring

When you apply to register a Swiss trademark, the Swiss Institute does not search for already registered identical or similar trademarks. Swissberg therefore strongly recommends that you have a search for prior trademark rights carried out; we will assist you in finding a quick and cost efficient solution.

Consequent trademark monitoring and prosecution will prevent your trademark from dilution.

The sooner one intervenes in case of a conflict the better are the chances of an amicable solution and the less are the costs involved.

Checklist:

twitter
Los Angeles 07:11
Chicago 09:11
New York 10:11
London 15:11
Zurich 16:11
Moscow 18:11
Dubai 19:11
New Delhi 20:41
Beijing 23:11
Tokyo 00:11
Sydney 02:11
Wellington 04:11