Trust Swiss. Trust SWISSBERG. Your trademarks in safe hands.

Registering a trademark gives you the exclusive right to use a certain sign for specific goods and services. The territorial principle (principle of territoriality) applies: The trademark is only protected in countries where the trademark has been registered. An exception is made for so called well-known trademarks.

The attorneys of Swissberg assist you in developing the right strategy for your trademarks - customized to your needs and budget.

Swissberg offers modern trademark management. Upon request our clients have online access to our IP management software  which does not only include the client's industrial property portfolio but also all relevant documents in connection with the client's trademarks (e.g. coexistence agreements, cease and desist letters, decisions).

twitter
Los Angeles 04:17
Chicago 06:17
New York 07:17
London 12:17
Zurich 13:17
Moscow 15:17
Dubai 16:17
New Delhi 17:47
Beijing 20:17
Tokyo 21:17
Sydney 23:17
Wellington 01:17