Defence Strategy

The attorneys of Swissberg have considerable experience in the assessment, prevention and settling of trademark conflicts for many years - on the national and international level.

An efficient and cost-effective defence of trademark rights is based on a sophisticated general trademark (defence) strategy which has to be applied to the specific needs of each individual case.

twitter
Los Angeles 15:51
Chicago 17:51
New York 18:51
London 23:51
Zurich 00:51
Moscow 01:51
Dubai 02:51
New Delhi 04:21
Beijing 06:51
Tokyo 07:51
Sydney 08:51
Wellington 10:51