Criminal Proceedings

The violation of trademark rights may also be a criminal offence. If the offender acts by way of trade, the Swiss authorities will act ex officio. In all other cases the trademark owner himself is responsible to lodge a complaint in criminal proceedings.

Swissberg prosecutes trademark infringers criminally, in particular in case of custom actions regarding counterfeit goods.

twitter
Los Angeles 10:50
Chicago 12:50
New York 13:50
London 18:50
Zurich 19:50
Moscow 21:50
Dubai 22:50
New Delhi 00:20
Beijing 02:50
Tokyo 03:50
Sydney 05:50
Wellington 07:50