Civil Proceedings

Wherever possible legal proceedings should be avoided.

However, if no amicable solution is possible or in case of imminent danger, trademark owners have to use their options: (i) to prohibit an imminent prejudice; (ii) to remove an ongoing prejudice; (iii) to require to state the origin of the conflicting objects that unlawfully bear the trademark. (iv) Furthermore he may claim for damages or require the surrender of profits.

The attorneys of Swissberg have extensive experience and a proven track record in trademark litigation.

twitter
Los Angeles 12:18
Chicago 14:18
New York 15:18
London 20:18
Zurich 21:18
Moscow 23:18
Dubai 00:18
New Delhi 01:48
Beijing 04:18
Tokyo 05:18
Sydney 07:18
Wellington 09:18