Towering above the rest. SWISSBERG.

Trademark care does not end with the registration; trademark rights must be cultivated and defended.

The trademark owner himself is responsible for the enforcement of his trademark rights; Swissberg will assist you in this task. Swissberg represents its clients in trademark litigation in Switzerland and takes care of international trademark conflicts.

twitter
Los Angeles 12:56
Chicago 14:56
New York 15:56
London 20:56
Zurich 21:56
Moscow 22:56
Dubai 23:56
New Delhi 01:26
Beijing 03:56
Tokyo 04:56
Sydney 05:56
Wellington 07:56