Legal sources

Swiss Trademark Act, TMA: English translation prepared by the International Bureau of WIPO, as of 1 April 1993, not updated

Swiss Trademark Ordinance, TMO: English translation prepared by the International Bureau of WIPO, as of 1 April 1993, not updated

twitter
Los Angeles 17:57
Chicago 19:57
New York 20:57
London 01:57
Zurich 02:57
Moscow 04:57
Dubai 05:57
New Delhi 07:27
Beijing 09:57
Tokyo 10:57
Sydney 12:57
Wellington 14:57