See your trademarks clearly from the SWISSBERG.

A strong trademark gives a company and its goods and services a characteristic identity, creates orientation and brings positive associations.

Swissberg is your partner on your path to your strong trademark. A clear trademark strategy is the starting point.

Early communication between marketing and law is of utmost importance during the creation process of a new trademark.

twitter
Los Angeles 12:52
Chicago 14:52
New York 15:52
London 20:52
Zurich 21:52
Moscow 22:52
Dubai 23:52
New Delhi 01:22
Beijing 03:52
Tokyo 04:52
Sydney 05:52
Wellington 07:52