Trademarks. What else?

Swissberg is a one-stop trademark law firm with a holistic approach: The idea is to override the traditional, in Switzerland widely-used, separation between on the one hand the fields of the registration and administration of trademark rights and on the other hand  the judicial enforcement of such rights.

Swissberg does trademark protection from one source: Starting with the development of the trademark and the definition of the trademark concept, continuing with to the registration and management of the trademark, over to the point of the exploitation of the trademark, and culminating in possible litigation.

CREATION

PROTECTION

EXPLOITATION

LITIGATION

twitter
Los Angeles 15:55
Chicago 17:55
New York 18:55
London 23:55
Zurich 00:55
Moscow 01:55
Dubai 02:55
New Delhi 04:25
Beijing 06:55
Tokyo 07:55
Sydney 08:55
Wellington 10:55