Website

The information contained in this website is solely for informational purposes and is not intended to provide legal advice. Although Swissberg is trying to keep the information contained in this website accurate, Swissberg is not responsible for any mistakes or omissions. Moreover, we disclaim any responsibility for the content of other internet sites, irrespective of whether such sites link to this site or this site links to such sites. Transmission of the information contained in this website is not intended to create and receipt does not constitute an attorney-client relationship between the user and Swissberg.

E-mails

We would like to draw your attention to the fact that, due to technical insufficiencies of the internet, communication via e-mail is . Swissberg decline any liability whatsoever in case of violation of the attorney-client confidentiality privilege insofar as the violation is due to communication via Internet. By sending us messages via e-mail, you authorize and instruct us to correspond by e-mail in the relevant matter. We try to process our emails in a timely fashion. However, as technical or operational problems can arise regarding the receipt of e-mails, Swissberg is not in a position to guarantee the timely processing of e-mails. We, therefore, ask you to send time-critical or important messages by mail, facsimile or courier or to inform us in advance about your intention to send us your message by e-mail. If you want to be sure that your e-mail has been received properly you should request a confirmation from the recipient.

The Information contained in the section Swissblawg of this website come from the website www.swissblawg.ch. Swissberg decline any liability for the content displayed.

Swissblawg is a blog to the Swiss Commercial Law edited by David Vasella and Juana Vasella.

The authors are financially and legally independent of Swissberg.

twitter
Los Angeles 08:26
Chicago 10:26
New York 11:26
London 16:26
Zurich 17:26
Moscow 19:26
Dubai 20:26
New Delhi 21:56
Beijing 00:26
Tokyo 01:26
Sydney 03:26
Wellington 05:26