Stefanie Mueller

Stefanie Mueller
Trademark Assistant/Paralegal

+41 44 388 81 81
trademarks@swissberg.com

Stefanie is a trademark assistant (part time); she is responsible, among others, for our trademark database, trademark administration as well as for the renewal of trademarks.

twitter
Los Angeles 14:07
Chicago 16:07
New York 17:07
London 22:07
Zurich 23:07
Moscow 00:07
Dubai 01:07
New Delhi 02:37
Beijing 05:07
Tokyo 06:07
Sydney 07:07
Wellington 10:07