Corina Gammeter

Corina Gammeter
Trademark Assistant

+41 44 388 81 81
gammeter@swissberg.com

Download vCard

Corina Gammeter is a trademark assistant and responsible for Swiss trademark applications.

Prior to joining Swissberg Corina has been working in a major Swiss business law firm. At the moment she completes a training in the field of HR.

As a passionate horse rider with a talent for making difficult horses respond to her positively, Corina has also learned to deal with difficult trademark cases.

twitter
Los Angeles 19:11
Chicago 21:11
New York 22:11
London 03:11
Zurich 04:11
Moscow 05:11
Dubai 06:11
New Delhi 07:41
Beijing 10:11
Tokyo 11:11
Sydney 12:11
Wellington 14:11