Caroline Schmid

Caroline Schmid
Trademark Assistant/Paralegal

+41 44 388 81 81
trademarks@swissberg.com

Caroline is an experienced trademark paralegal and responsible for all aspects of trademark prosecution.

twitter
Los Angeles 21:18
Chicago 23:18
New York 00:18
London 05:18
Zurich 06:18
Moscow 07:18
Dubai 08:18
New Delhi 09:48
Beijing 12:18
Tokyo 13:18
Sydney 14:18
Wellington 16:18