Claudia Meierhans

Claudia Meierhans, MLaw
Trademark Attorney

+41 44 388 81 86 DD
trademarks@swissberg.com

Download vCard

Claudia Meierhans is a legal consultant in the areas of trademark, design and competition law. In addition, she has competence in IP related contractual law as well as in company name and domain name disputes.

Claudia is a passionate skier (trying to ski down from the Swissberg). Her commitment to Swissberg and her clients is equally shaped by ambition, creativity and team work.

twitter
Los Angeles 18:20
Chicago 20:20
New York 21:20
London 02:20
Zurich 03:20
Moscow 04:20
Dubai 05:20
New Delhi 06:50
Beijing 09:20
Tokyo 10:20
Sydney 11:20
Wellington 13:20