Unfair competition

The Swiss Federal Law on Unfair Competition protects fair and undistorted competition in the interest of all participants, in particular competitors, in the free market.

Unfair competition is a remedy for border cases in the field of intellectual property; unfair competition completes the protection of intellectual property rights and delimitates the principle of the "freedom to imitate" ("Nachahmungsfreiheit").

Checklist:

twitter
Los Angeles 19:51
Chicago 21:51
New York 22:51
London 03:51
Zurich 04:51
Moscow 06:51
Dubai 07:51
New Delhi 09:21
Beijing 11:51
Tokyo 12:51
Sydney 14:51
Wellington 16:51