«Swissness» - Protecting Swiss designations and the Swiss cross better

A legislative revision will bring more clarity to the use of a "Made in Switzerland" designation and the Swiss cross for products and services. In addition, stricter measures should be taken against offenders here and abroad.

The proposed new «Swissness» bill is disputed an raises many questions. Swissberg will advise you comprehensively de lege lata and de lege ferenda - in Switzerland and abroad.

Further information

Legal sources
Federal Council report on "Protecting a 'Made in Switzerland' Designation and the Swiss Cross"

twitter
Los Angeles 11:53
Chicago 13:53
New York 14:53
London 19:53
Zurich 20:53
Moscow 21:53
Dubai 22:53
New Delhi 00:23
Beijing 02:53
Tokyo 03:53
Sydney 04:53
Wellington 06:53