As solid as the Alps. SWISSBERG.

The name Swissberg is synonymous with Swiss quality, efficiency, and reliability. Our goal is to make our clients' IP run like Swiss clockwork. IP - "Swiss Made".

We offer full services in trademark prosecution, we assist trademark owners in opposition proceedings, and we represent our clients in IP litigation before cantonal courts across the country as well as before the Swiss Federal Supreme Court; we also advise our clients in IP-related international conflicts (arbitration and litigation) as well as on complex commercial transactions such as licensing, research and development cooperation, technology transfer, and IP due diligence.

With offices in Zurich, St. Moritz and Aarau, Swissberg is present in different areas in Switzerland. Thanks to our many years of experience with international trademark prosecution and litigation, we have access to a broad-based network of top-quality foreign law firms. In this way we ensure that our clients always receive first-class legal advice from our trusted partners, even beyond the borders of Switzerland.

twitter
Los Angeles 00:00
Chicago 02:00
New York 03:00
London 08:00
Zurich 09:00
Moscow 10:00
Dubai 11:00
New Delhi 12:30
Beijing 15:00
Tokyo 16:00
Sydney 18:00
Wellington 20:00