Mitgliedschaften

Our professionals at Swissberg have a comprehensive understanding of trademarks and other IP rights and are highly networked.

Our memberships include:

AIPPI: International Association for the Protection of Intellectual Property
CAPIP: Coalition Against Piracy (IP) Europe
ECTA: European Communities Trade Mark Association
GRUR: German Association for Protection of Intellectual Property
INGRES:    Institute of Industrial Property
INTA: International Trademark Association
LES: Licensing Execitives Society - Technology Tranfer and Licensing of Intellectual Property
PTMG: Pharmaceutical Trade Marks Group (PTMG)
SAV: Swiss Bar Association
SF - FS: Swiss Forum for Communication Law
SVRH: Swiss Association of Commercial Judges
ZAV: Zürich Bar Association
twitter
Los Angeles 08:45
Chicago 10:45
New York 11:45
London 16:45
Zurich 17:45
Moscow 18:45
Dubai 19:45
New Delhi 21:15
Beijing 23:45
Tokyo 00:45
Sydney 01:45
Wellington 03:45