St. Moritz

Bus stop Hauptpost (1-minute walk)
Railway station St. Moritz (3-minute walk)

www.sbb.ch

Swissberg Ltd.
Via Serlas 20
P.O. Box 92
CH-7500 St. Moritz
T   +41 81 833 71 71
e-mail

twitter
Los Angeles 21:31
Chicago 23:31
New York 00:31
London 05:31
Zurich 06:31
Moscow 08:31
Dubai 09:31
New Delhi 11:01
Beijing 13:31
Tokyo 14:31
Sydney 16:31
Wellington 18:31