Zurich

Tram stop Wildbachstrasse (1-minute walk)
Railway station Tiefenbrunnen (3-minute walk)
Parking space is available behind train station Tiefenbrunnen or in front of the building upon agreement.

www.sbb.ch

Swissberg Ltd.
Seefeldstrasse 224
P.O. Box
CH-8034 Zurich
T   +41 44 388 81 81
F   +41 44 388 81 82
e-mail

twitter
Los Angeles 18:37
Chicago 20:37
New York 21:37
London 02:37
Zurich 03:37
Moscow 05:37
Dubai 06:37
New Delhi 08:07
Beijing 10:37
Tokyo 11:37
Sydney 13:37
Wellington 15:37