Career

We are on the lookout for highly qualified attorneys at law as well as for motivated employees who can fulfill our client's high demands.

Currently we are looking for an attorney at law with focus on trademark law for our Zurich office.

Please address your letter of application per e-mail to Dr. Christian Rohner.

twitter
Los Angeles 09:59
Chicago 11:59
New York 12:59
London 17:59
Zurich 18:59
Moscow 20:59
Dubai 21:59
New Delhi 23:29
Beijing 01:59
Tokyo 02:59
Sydney 04:59
Wellington 06:59