For trademarks that aim high. SWISSBERG.

A leading Swiss IP boutique law firm focusing on trademark law. Swissberg offers comprehensive trademark consulting, portfolio management, and litigation.

The Swissberg professionals have a proven track record of providing high quality services that meet our clients' needs. We operate as a team of specialized attorneys at law and trademark attorneys to offer you tailor-made solutions for all issues related to trademarks and the protection of your goods and services - in Switzerland and worldwide.

Our clients include Swiss and multinational corporations who trust in our enterprising, innovative and solution-focused services that also work in practice.

twitter
Los Angeles 14:20
Chicago 16:20
New York 17:20
London 22:20
Zurich 23:20
Moscow 00:20
Dubai 01:20
New Delhi 02:50
Beijing 05:20
Tokyo 06:20
Sydney 07:20
Wellington 09:20