Art Law

The points of contact between art and law are manifold. On the one hand artworks are typically creations in terms of copyright law. On the other hand different contractual issues arise in connection with works of art, for instance ownership, international lending and rights of use.

twitter
Los Angeles 01:12
Chicago 03:12
New York 04:12
London 08:12
Zurich 09:12
Moscow 11:12
Dubai 12:12
New Delhi 13:42
Beijing 16:12
Tokyo 17:12
Sydney 19:12
Wellington 21:12