Advertising Law

Advertising pushes the limit. Advertising Law sets the guidelines for the commercial communication.

Specific legal assessment is crucial for the development of marketing strategies and promotional concepts - such as the use of attributes for the quality of products, targeting or comparisons in advertising.

Checklist:

twitter
Los Angeles 09:37
Chicago 11:37
New York 12:37
London 17:37
Zurich 18:37
Moscow 20:37
Dubai 21:37
New Delhi 23:07
Beijing 01:37
Tokyo 02:37
Sydney 04:37
Wellington 06:37