Copyright, Advertising Law, Media Law and Art Law

Trademarks may also be copyright protected, e.g. the apple with a bite (Apple), the crocodile of Lacoste or the Michelin Man (Bibendum). Trademark and copyright law must be coordinated and exploited at the best.

Advertising makes trademarks valuable. Intensive and longstanding promotion can make your trademark well-known or even famous. Naughty advertisement will call the customers' attention too - and might hurt the trademark of third parties. Swissberg helps you to explore the boundaries of lawful and justifiable advertising.

Trademarks and their owners are also the subject of media coverage and art work - but not always to cause joy to the people concerned. Swissberg will assist you to preserve your good reputation.

COPYRIGHT

ADVERTISING LAW

MEDIA LAW

ART LAW

twitter
Los Angeles 21:17
Chicago 23:17
New York 00:17
London 05:17
Zurich 06:17
Moscow 08:17
Dubai 09:17
New Delhi 10:47
Beijing 13:17
Tokyo 14:17
Sydney 16:17
Wellington 18:17