Spirit. Creativity. Innovation.

In our offices we provoke confrontation with contemporary art. Young Swiss and international artists get a platform and are represented with their artwork at Swissberg. 

Most of the artworks are on loan from the respective artists and are exhibited for viewing upon agreement . Swissberg organizes periodic receptions where the artists can be met in person.

twitter
Los Angeles 13:42
Chicago 15:42
New York 16:42
London 21:42
Zurich 22:42
Moscow 23:42
Dubai 00:42
New Delhi 02:12
Beijing 04:42
Tokyo 05:42
Sydney 06:42
Wellington 08:42